SEO Blog Autopilot

Home / Compare / Jasper

SEO Blog Autopilot vs Jasper: A marketing platform vs one focused blog job

Checked on October 22, 2026. Prices and features change, so confirm on Jasper’s own site before you buy. We publish SEO Blog Autopilot, so read this with that in mind. Looking at other options? See Jasper alternatives.

Jasper pricing

Jasper's pricing page lists a Pro plan at $69 per seat per month billed monthly, or $59 per seat per month billed yearly (about 20% savings), with a 7-day free trial. Pro includes 1 seat. Business is custom priced with a 12-month minimum commitment, and you contact sales. Pro monthly has no long-term commitment, while Pro annual is paid upfront with a 12-month commitment. Pro lists 2 Brand Voices, 5 Knowledge assets and 3 Audiences. The site lists 30+ languages. Article counts are not published, since it is not priced per article.

What Jasper offers

  • Positions itself as an execution platform for marketing teams with 100+ specialized AI agents.
  • Business adds a no-code agent builder, Jasper Grid, API access, admin controls, SSO with SAML 2.0 and dedicated account management.
  • Lists SOC 2 Type II and says it does not use customer data to train AI models.
  • Includes a browser extension and an integrations marketplace (Webflow, Google Docs, Slack and more).
  • Has an SEO & AEO solution and a Blog Post template; whether it publishes automatically to a CMS is not stated on the pages we read.

Key differences

TopicSEO Blog AutopilotJasper
What it isA weekly blog service: it researches a customer question, writes, checks and publishes the article, then reports.A general marketing content and agent platform covering many channels and roles, not just blogs. Much wider scope than ours.
Pricing modelPer site and per article count: $49, $99 or $199 a month, plus a free plan.Per seat: $69/seat/month monthly or $59/seat/month yearly on Pro; Business is custom.
PublishingPublishes straight to WordPress, WordPress.com, Ghost, Webflow, Shopify, Sanity, Wix, Framer, HubSpot, Notion databases, GitHub-based sites (Next.js, Astro, Hugo, Jekyll), Squarespace (import file) or a signed webhook (works with Zapier and Make).Automatic CMS publishing: not stated on the pages we read. Integrations listed include Webflow, Google Docs and Slack.
Team and governanceBuilt for a small business owner. No team features beyond the account.Seats, brand voices, knowledge assets, SSO, SOC 2 Type II and admin controls for larger teams.
Sourcing and checks3 or more independent sources per article, no invented numbers, 10 automatic checks, held if it fails.Not published for blog posts on the pages we read.
Free optionFree plan with 1 article a month, no card.7-day free trial of Pro.

Who should pick Jasper

Marketing teams that need one platform for many content types and channels, with brand voice controls, team seats and enterprise security.

Who should pick SEO Blog Autopilot

A small business that only needs its blog kept up to date, wants a flat monthly price per site, and prefers articles researched, checked and published without prompting a tool.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Jasper cost?

Pro is $69 per seat per month billed monthly or $59 per seat per month billed yearly, with a 7-day free trial. Business is custom. SEO Blog Autopilot is $49, $99 or $199 a month per plan, plus a free plan.

Is Jasper built for blog automation?

Jasper is a broad marketing platform that includes blog and SEO features. Its pages we read do not state automatic CMS publishing. SEO Blog Autopilot is built for one job, a weekly sourced article published to your site.

Which languages are supported?

Jasper lists 30+ languages. SEO Blog Autopilot writes articles in 76 languages. English gets the most testing; for other languages the same quality checks run, but have a native speaker read the first few articles before you switch on auto-publish.

Sources

Read on October 22, 2026.